Fall 2017 Office Hours

Name Office Hours Room (H&SS) Email
Alvarez, Luis by appointment 6062 l2alvarez@ucsd.edu
Biess, Frank by appointment 4070 fbiess@ucsd.edu
Brivio, Alessandra M/W 2-2:45 4037 abrivio@ucsd.edu
Caciola, Nancy by appointment 6048 ncaciola@ucsd.edu
Ben Cowan by appointment TBD bacowan@ucsd.edu
Demetriou, Denise by appointment 4047 dedemetriou@ucsd.edu
Edelman, Robert Tu/Th 10-11 6056 secjbm34@aol.com
Edington, Claire by appointment 4085 cedington@ucsd.edu
Gallant, Thomas Wednesdays 2-3 4016 tgallant@ucsd.edu
Gere, Cathy T & R 5-6 4040 cgere@ucsd.edu
Gerth, Karl M 11-1 and by appointment 3070 kgerth@ucsd.edu
Golan, Tal Tuesdays, 11-12 4044 tgolan@ucsd.edu
Gonaver, Wendy Wednesdays, 12-1:30 TBD wgonaver@ucsd.edu
Graham, Jessica by appointment 6016 jlgraham@ucsd.edu
Gutierrez, David by appointment 6062 dggutierrez@ucsd.edu
Hanna, Mark TBD 4059 m1hanna@ucsd.edu
Hendrickson, Mark by appointment 4008 ghendrickson@ucsd.edu
Henry, Todd by appointment 3008 tahenry@ucsd.edu
Hertz, Deborah Tuesdays 10-11:30 6024 dhertz@ucsd.edu
Hunefeldt, Christine by appointment 6072 chunefeldt@ucsd.edu
Kayali, Hasan Wednesdays 1-3 6040 hkayali@ucsd.edu
Kim, Hyung-Wook Thursdays 2-2:50 5073 hyk172@ucsd.edu
Klein, Rachel T 1-3 and by appointment. 4056 rklein@ucsd.edu
Kwak, Nancy by appointment 6086-A nhkwak@ucsd.edu
Lu, Weijing on leave 3044 w1lu@ucsd.edu
Man, Simeon Tuesdays 9:30-11:30am 4051 siman@ucsd.edu
Matsumura, Wendy on leave 3040 wmatsumura@ucsd.edu
Molina, Natalia on leave 6070 nmolina@ucsd.edu
Monteon, Michael W 2:00-4:30pm & Th 11:00-2:00pm 4005 mmonteon@ucsd.edu
Murillo, Dana Velasco by appointment 6044 dvmurillo@ucsd.edu
Neuheiser, Jorg T 10-12 or by appointment 6071 jneuheiser@ucsd.edu
O'Keefe, Amy Mondays, 11-11:50 4037 aokeefe@ucsd.edu
Parrish, Michael Wednesdays, 1-2 pm 6073 mparrish@ucsd.edu
Patterson, Patrick 2-3 and by appointment 4086-A patrickpatterson@ucsd.edu
Petkas, Alexander Tuesdays, 1-3 4071 ajpetkas@ucsd.edu
Pickowicz, Paul by appointment 3072 bikewei@ucsd.edu
Plant, Rebecca Mondays 12:30-2:30 4062 rjp@ucsd.edu
Prestholdt, Jeremy by appointment 6085 jprestholdt@ucsd.edu
Provence, Michael on leave 4086-B mprovence@ucsd.edu
Radcliff, Pamela M 10-12, T 1-3, W 1-3, Th 11-12 5072 pradcliff@ucsd.edu
Schneewind, Sarah M 4-6, W 1-3 3062 sschneewind@ucsd.edu
Shafir, Nir on leave 4084 nshafird@ucsd.edu
Strasser, Ulrike by appointment 6086-B ustrasser@ucsd.edu
Vitz, Matthew Thursdays 10:30-12 4063 mvitz@ucsd.edu
Watts, Edward by appointment 4073 ewatts@ucsd.edu
Westman, Robert by appointment 4072 rwestman@ucsd.edu
Wishon, Mark Thursdays 5-6 6059 mtwishon@ucsd.edu
Widener, Daniel W 11-12 and by appointment 3073 dwidener@ucsd.edu