Winter 2017 Office Hours

Name Office Hours Room (H&SS) Email
Alvarez, Luis TBD 6062 l2alvarez@ucsd.edu
Biess, Frank not teaching this quarter 4070 fbiess@ucsd.edu
Caciola, Nancy Wed. 12-1:30pm 6048 ncaciola@ucsd.edu
Demetriou, Denise Tue. 10am-12pm or by appointment 4047 dedemetriou@ucsd.edu
Edelman, Robert Tue./Thu. 10:30-11;30am 6056 secjbm34@aol.com
Edington, Claire Mon. 2-4pm/Thu. 1-2pm or by appointment
4085 cedington@ucsd.edu
Frolich, Margrit Tue./Thu. 12:30-1:30pm 6071 mfrolich@ucsd.edu
Gallant, Thomas not teaching this quarter 4016 tgallant@ucsd.edu
Gere, Cathy TBD 4040 cgere@ucsd.edu
Gerth, Karl Mon. 11am-1pm or by appointment 3070 kgerth@ucsd.edu
Golan, Tal TBD 4044 tgolan@ucsd.edu
Goodblatt, David Mon. 1-2pm/Wed. 12pm-1pm or by appointment 4024 dgoodblatt@ucsd.edu
Graham, Jessica Tue. 10:30-11:30am 6016 jlgraham@ucsd.edu
Gutierrez, David not teaching this quarter 6062 dggutierrez@ucsd.edu
Hanna, Mark Wed. 1-3pm 4059 m1hanna@ucsd.edu
Hendrickson, Mark not teaching this quarter 4008 ghendrickson@ucsd.edu
Henry, Todd Thu. 1:15-3:15pm or by appointment 3008 tahenry@ucsd.edu
Hertz, Deborah Wed. 10am-12pm 6024 dhertz@ucsd.edu
Hunefeldt, Christine Wed. 12-2pm 6072 chunefeldt@ucsd.edu
Kayali, Hasan Thu. 1-3pm 6040 hkayali@ucsd.edu
Klein, Rachel TBD 4056 rklein@ucsd.edu
Kwak, Nancy not teaching this quarter 6086-A nhkwak@ucsd.edu
Lu, Weijing Tue./Thu. 1-2pm 3044 w1lu@ucsd.edu
Man, Simeon Tue./Thu. 11am-12pm 4051 siman@ucsd.edu
Matsumura, Wendy TBD 3040 wmatsumura@ucsd.edu
Molina, Natalia not teaching this quarter 6070 nmolina@ucsd.edu
Monteon, Michael not teaching this quarter 4005 mmonteon@ucsd.edu
Murillo, Dana Velasco not teaching this quarter 6044 dvmurillo@ucsd.edu
Parrish, Michael Wed. 1-2pm or by appointment 6073 mparrish@ucsd.edu
Patterson, Patrick Tue./Thu. 5-6pm or by appointment 4086-A patrickpatterson@ucsd.edu
Pickowicz, Paul not teaching this quarter 3072 bikewei@ucsd.edu
Plant, Rebecca 9:30-11:am 4062 rjp@ucsd.edu
Prestholdt, Jeremy not teaching this quarter 6085 jprestholdt@ucsd.edu
Propp, William by appointment 4012 wpropp@ucsd.edu
Provence, Michael Wed. 12-2pm 4086-B mprovence@ucsd.edu
Radcliff, Pamela Mon. 11am-1pm/Tue. 3-4pm/Wed. 1-3pm 5072 pradcliff@ucsd.edu
Rosenfeld, Susan Wed. 11:30am–1:30pm or by appointment 4037 surosenfeld@ucsd.edu
Schneewind, Sarah Mon. 1-3pm/Wed. 12:30-1:30pm, or by appointment 3062 sschneewind@ucsd.edu
Shafir, Nir Tue./Thu. 2-3pm 4084 nshafird@ucsd.edu
Strasser, Ulrike by appointment 6086-B ustrasser@ucsd.edu
Vitz, Matthew Wed. 1:30-3pm
4063 mvitz@ucsd.edu
Watts, Edward Tue. 8:30-10am 4073 ewatts@ucsd.edu
Westman. Robert Tue./Thu 3:30-4:30pm 4072 and Perk's Cafe rwestman@ucsd.edu
Widener, Daniel
not teaching this quarter 3073 dwidener@ucsd.edu