Spring 2017 Office Hours

Name Office Hours Room (H&SS) Email
Ahn, Minwah TBD TBD m8ahn@ucsd.edu
Alvarez, Luis TBD 6062 l2alvarez@ucsd.edu
Biess, Frank Thu. 12-2:00 4070 fbiess@ucsd.edu
Caciola, Nancy Mon. 12-12:30 @ my office/Wed. 11-11:50 @ The Loft 6048/The Loft ncaciola@ucsd.edu
Demetriou, Denise TBD 4047 dedemetriou@ucsd.edu
Edelman, Robert Tue. 10:30-11:30, Thu. 1:30-2:30 6056 secjbm34@aol.com
Edington, Claire TBD 4085 cedington@ucsd.edu
Frolich, Margrit Tue./Thu. 5-6:00 6071 mfrolich@ucsd.edu
Gallant, Thomas not teaching this quarter 4016 tgallant@ucsd.edu
Gere, Cathy by appointment 4040 cgere@ucsd.edu
Gerth, Karl Tue./Thu. 11:30-12:30, after class, or by appointment 3070 kgerth@ucsd.edu
Golan, Tal TBD 4044 tgolan@ucsd.edu
Gonaver, Wendy TBD TBD wgonaver@ucsd.edu
Graham, Jessica Tue. 2:30-3:30 6016 jlgraham@ucsd.edu
Gutierrez, David not teaching this quarter 6062 dggutierrez@ucsd.edu
Hanna, Mark Tue. 12:15-2:00 4059 m1hanna@ucsd.edu
Hendrickson, Mark Wed. 1-3:00 4008 ghendrickson@ucsd.edu
Henry, Todd TBD 3008 tahenry@ucsd.edu
Hertz, Deborah Wed. 1-3:00  6024 dhertz@ucsd.edu
Hillman, Susanne Tue. 11-12:15 or by appointment Geisel Library shillman@ucsd.edu
Hunefeldt, Christine TBD 6072 chunefeldt@ucsd.edu
Kayali, Hasan Thu. 11-1:00 6040 hkayali@ucsd.edu
Klein, Rachel TBD 4056 rklein@ucsd.edu
Kwak, Nancy TBD 6086-A nhkwak@ucsd.edu
Lu, Weijing Wed.11:50-12:50/Thu.12:30-1:30 3044 w1lu@ucsd.edu
Man, Simeon Tue. 9:30-11:30 4051 siman@ucsd.edu
Matsumura, Wendy TBD 3040 wmatsumura@ucsd.edu
Molina, Natalia by appointment 6070 nmolina@ucsd.edu
Monteon, Michael TBD 4005 mmonteon@ucsd.edu
Murillo, Dana Velasco Wed./Fri. 10:30 -11:30 6044 dvmurillo@ucsd.edu
Parrish, Michael not teaching this quarter 6073 mparrish@ucsd.edu
Patterson, Patrick Mon. 11-1:00 4086-A patrickpatterson@ucsd.edu
Petkas, Alexander Wed. 11-12pm, or by appointment 4071 ajpetkas@ucsd.edu
Pickowicz, Paul TBD 3072 bikewei@ucsd.edu
Plant, Rebecca TBD 4062 rjp@ucsd.edu
Prestholdt, Jeremy not teaching this quarter 6085 jprestholdt@ucsd.edu
Propp, William by appointment 4012 wpropp@ucsd.edu
Provence, Michael TBD 4086-B mprovence@ucsd.edu
Radcliff, Pamela Mon. 11-12, Tue. 2-3, Thu 3-4 or by appointment 5072 pradcliff@ucsd.edu
Rosenfeld, Susan Tue. 12:30-2:00p  4037 surosenfeld@ucsd.edu
Schneewind, Sarah Thu. 12-1, Wed. 3-5 and by appointment 3062 sschneewind@ucsd.edu
Shafir, Nir TBD 4084 nshafird@ucsd.edu
Strasser, Ulrike by appointment 6086-B ustrasser@ucsd.edu
Vitz, Matthew TBD 4063 mvitz@ucsd.edu
Watts, Edward TBD 4073 ewatts@ucsd.edu
Westman. Robert Thu. 3:30-5:30 4072 and Perk's Cafe rwestman@ucsd.edu
Widener, Daniel
TBD 3073 dwidener@ucsd.edu