Chair - Matthew T. Herbst

Vice Chair - Dick Madsen

Treasurer - Edwina Riblet

Secretary - Ernest Mort

Board Members

Peter Abdella, C.S.P.
Gary Anderson
John Evans
James Floyd
Kirk Gardner

Tom Heywood
Paula Koch
Grace and Richard McCormack
David Miller
Babak Rahimi

Fred Randel
Karma Lekshe Tsomo

Gifts & Donations

Please help us build the endowment for the future of the Burke Lectureship Series!


For more information on how to give in support of the Burke Lectureship Series, please contact:

Brittani Kelly
Associate Director of Development
Division of Arts and Humanities
(858) 534-9050
Lecture Coordinator - Sarab Aziz