UC San Diego SearchMenu

Graduate Students

 

East Asian History

Jordan, Jessica jejordan@ucsd.edu 
Lui, Hoi Ling hllui@ucsd.edu 
Moran, Ryan rmoran@ucsd.edu 
O'Keefe, Amy aokeefe@ucsd.edu 
Smith, Jomo j5smith@ucsd.edu 
 

European History

Alpan, Aytek aalpan@ucsd.edu 
Bolin, Jillian Jibolin@ucsd.edu 
Brivio, Alessandra abrivio@ucsd.edu 
Carmona Zabala, Juan jucarmon@ucsd.edu 
Chamberlin, Foster fchamber@ucsd.edu 
Cohen, Binyamin bicohen@ucsd.edu 
Dahms, Thomas  tdahms@ucsd.edu
Davis, Andrea ard001@ucsd.edu 
Djordjevski, Josef jdjordje@ucsd.edu
Dunai, Suzanne sdunai@ucsd.edu 
Edwards, Amy aledward@ucsd.edu 
Henderson, David dkhender@ucsd.edu 
Idol, David didol@ucsd.edu 
Johnston, Sky smjohnst@ucsd.edu
Kefalas, Kalliopi kkefalas@ucsd.edu 
Kenny, Michael mikenny@ucsd.edu 
Kokinis, Troy tkokinis@ucsd.edu
Livingstone, David dlivings@ucsd.edu 
Long, Robert rllong@ucsd.edu 
Mylonakis, Leonidas  lmylonak@ucsd.edu 
Palhegyi, Joel jpalhegyi@ucsd.edu 
Schenderlein, Anne Clara aschende@ucsd.edu 
Skiles, William wskiles@ucsd.edu 
Stout, James jestout@ucsd.edu 
Stroot, Christopher cstroot@ucsd.edu 
Sunu, Suleyman (Emre) esunu@ucsd.edu 
Terrell, Robert rterrell@ucsd.edu 
Theofilogiannokos, Christos ctheofil@ucsd.edu 
Walch, Teresa twalch@ucsd.edu 

History of Science

Alaniz, Rodolfo (John) ralaniz@ucsd.edu 
Bevers, Amanda abevers@ucsd.edu 
Clements, Philip pclement@ucsd.edu 
Dryer, Theodora tdryer@ucsd.edu 
Hirsch, Nicholas nihirsch@ucsd.edu 
Lackner, Audrey alackner@ucsd.edu 
Nelson, Kristopher k8nelson@ucsd.edu 
Tribbett, Krystal ktribbet@ucsd.edu 

Latin American History

Abreu, Johnathan jaabreu@ucsd.edu 
Deavenport, James jdeavenp@ucsd.edu 
Egan, Nancy neegan@ucsd.edu 
Gutierrez, Laura ldgutier@ucsd.edu 
Huerta, Jennifer jahuerta@ucsd.edu
Kim, Young Hyun yok068@ucsd.edu 
Lettieri, Michael mlettier@ucsd.edu 
Lincicome, Kyle klincico@ucsd.edu 
Morales Fontanilla, Manuel mam039@ucsd.edu 
Pina, Ulices upina@ucsd.edu 
Rios, Gerardo grios@ucsd.edu 
Sanchez-Lopez, Luis l3sanche@ucsd.edu 
Shrader, James jshrader@ucsd.edu 
Strom, Megan mcstrom@ucsd.edu 
Womack, Rosana rwomack@ucsd.edu 

Middle Eastern History

Adamiak, Patrick padamiak@ucsd.edu 
Bagci, Nazar nbagci@ucsd.edu
Duru, Nur nduru@ucsd.edu
Falk, Edward (Ted) efalk@ucsd.edu 
Peterson, Johanna jlp010@ucsd.edu
Smuin, Benjamin bsmuin@ucsd.edu 
Tasyakan, Baris btasyaka@ucsd.edu 
Tchir, Paul ptchir@ucsd.edu
Wasef, Mirna mwasef@ucsd.edu

United States History

Avitia, Mayra mavitia@ucsd.edu 
Brewster, Michele mbrewste@ucsd.edu
Coulson, Hilary hcoulson@ucsd.edu 
Dyar, Stephanie sdyar@ucsd.edu 
Edwards, Cutler ccedward@ucsd.edu 
Flach, Kathryn kflach@ucsd.edu 
Hester, Catherine chester@ucsd.edu 
Klann, Mary mklann@ucsd.edu  
Leal, Jorge jnleal@ucsd.edu 
McGovern, William wmcgover@ucsd.edu 
Mendez, Alina armendez@ucsd.edu 
Meza, Alexis a5meza@ucsd.edu
Mikos, Elisabeth emikos@ucsd.edu 
Newton, Joshua jdnewton@ucsd.edu
Odom, Mychal modom@ucsd.edu 
Pastrana, Israel ipastran@ucsd.edu 
Peck, Russell rapeck@ucsd.edu 
Reft, Ryan rreft@ucsd.edu 
Silva, Kelly kbsilva@ucsd.edu 
Sine, Elizabeth esine@ucsd.edu 
Smith, Maki mbsmith@ucsd.edu 
Smith, Richard rysmith@ucsd.edu 
Streeter, Carrie cstreete@ucsd.edu 
Vellone, Elizabeth evellone@ucsd.edu
West, Geoffrey gswest@ucsd.edu 
White, Eden edwhite@ucsd.edu
Williams, Cameo Lyn clw018@ucsd.edu