UC San Diego SearchMenu

Staff

  • Susan Bernal

    Management Services Officer
    Phone: (858) 534-3614, Email: stbernal@ucsd.edu
    H&SS Room 5062; Hours: M-F 7:30am-4:00pm
  • Joan Bahrini

    Academic Personnel/Human Resources Assistant
    Phone: (858) 822-1534, Email: jbahrini@ucsd.edu
    H&SS Room 5040; Hours: M-F 7:30am-4:00pm
  • Jamie Gonzalez

    Department/Fiscal Assistant
    Phone: (858) 534-1996, Email: jsgonzalez@ucsd.edu
    H&SS Room 5024; Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm
  • Sally Hargate

    Undergraduate Student Affairs Coordinator
    Phone: (858) 534-8940, Email: historyundergrad@ucsd.edu
    H&SS Room 5005; Hours: M-F 7:30 am-4:00pm
  • Andy Liedholm

    Andy Liedholm

    Computer Resource Specialist & Facilities Management
    Phone: (858) 534-7748, Email: aliedholm@ucsd.edu
    H&SS Room 5045; Hours: M-F 9:00am-5:30pm
  • Amber Rieder

    Graduate Student Affairs Coordinator
    Phone: (858) 822-0664, Email: arieder@ucsd.edu
    H&SS Room 5027; Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm
  • Leah Tamayo-Brion

    Academic Personnel/Human Resources Manager
    Phone: (858) 534-1997, Email: ltamayo@ucsd.edu
    H&SS Room 5085; Hours: M-Th 9:30am - 6:00pm (Friday telecommute)
  • Susan Winchester

    Susan Winchester

    Fiscal Manager
    Phone: (858) 534-2852, Email: swinchester@ucsd.edu
    H&SS Room 5044; Hours: M-F 7:30am-4:00pm