UC San Diego SearchMenu

Staff

  • Debra Ambrose

    Debra Ambrose

    Chief Administrative Officer
    Phone: (858) 534-3074, Email: dambrose@ucsd.edu
    Office Location: H&SS 7042
  • Joan Bahrini

    Academic Personnel/Human Resources Assistant
    Phone: (858) 822-1534, Email: jbahrini@ucsd.edu
    H&SS Room 5040; Hours: M-Th 7:30am-4:00pm, F 8:00am-3:30pm
  • Susan Bernal

    Student Affairs Manager
    Phone: (858) 534-3614, Email: stbernal@ucsd.edu
    H&SS Room 5044; Hours: M-F 7:30am-4:00pm
  • Jennifer Dieli

    Acting Undergraduate Student Affairs Coordinator
    Phone: (858) 534-8940, Email: jdieli@ucsd.edu
    H&SS Room 5041; Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm
  • Jamie Gonzalez

    Department/Fiscal Assistant
    Phone: (858) 534-1996, Email: jsgonzalez@ucsd.edu
    H&SS Room 5005; Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm
  • Sally Hargate

    Sally Hargate

    Judaic Studies and CAESAR Programs Coordinator
    Phone: (858) 534-4551, Email: shargate@ucsd.edu
    H&SS Room 5067; Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm
  • Courtney Hibbard

    Korean Studies and Science Studies Programs Coordinator
    Phone: (858) 534-0491, Email: chibbard@ucsd.edu
    H&SS Room 3016; Hours: M-F 7:30am-4:00pm
  • Andy Liedholm

    Andy Liedholm

    Computer Resource Specialist & Facilities Management
    Phone: (858) 534-7748, Email: aliedhol@ucsd.edu
    H&SS Room 5045; Hours: M-F 9:00am-5:30pm
  • Kumi Obayashi-Ward

    Japanese Studies Program Coordinator
    Phone: (858) 534-3598; Email: japan@ucsd.edu
    H&SS Room 3024; Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm
  • Amber Rieder

    Graduate Student Affairs Coordinator
    Phone: (858) 822-0664, Email: arieder@ucsd.edu
    H&SS Room 5027; Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm
  • Monica Rodriquez de Cabaza

    Chinese Studies Program Coordinator
    Phone: (858) 534-6477, Email: nmrodriquez@ucsd.edu
    H&SS Room 3084; Hours: M-F 9:00am-5:30pm
  • Leah Tamayo-Brion

    Academic Personnel/Human Resources Manager
    Phone: (858) 534-1997, Email: ltamayo@ucsd.edu
    H&SS Room 5024; Hours: M-Th 10:00am - 6:30pm (Friday telecommute)
  • Maggie Tilley

    Undergraduate Student Affairs Coordinator
    Phone: (858) 534-8940, Email: mtilley@ucsd.edu
    H&SS Room 5041; Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm
  • Susan Winchester

    Susan Winchester

    Fiscal Manager
    Phone: (858) 534-3071, Email: swinchester@ucsd.edu
    H&SS Room 7066; Hours: M-F 7:30am-4:00pm