Lecturers

  • Minhwa Ahn

    Temporary Lecturer/Korean Studies Postdoc
    Teaching Spring 2017 (HIEA 151)

    Email: m8ahn@ucsd.edu 
    H&SS 1109

    Office hours t.b.d.

  • Stanley Chodorow

    Professor Emeritus
    Teaching Fall 2016 (HIGR 295)
    Email: schodorow@ucsd.edu 
    H&SS 6059
    Phone: 858-822-5107

    Office hours t.b.d. 

  • Margrit Frolich

    DAAD Visiting Professor
    Teaching until end of AY 2017
    Email: mfrolich@ucsd.edu
    H&SS 6071
    Phone: 858-534-3612

    Office hours t.b.d.

  • Michael Parrish

    Professor Emeritus
    Teaching Fall 2016 (HIUS 150); Winter 2017 (HIUS 151)
    Email: mparrish@ucsd.edu 
    H&SS 6073
    Phone: 858-534-4696

    Office hours t.b.d. 

  • Susan Rosenfeld

    Associate In
    Teaching Winter 2017 (HIAF 112); Spring 2017 (HIAF 111)
    Email: surosenfeld@ucsd.edu or susanrosenfeld@ucla.edu
    H&SS 4037

    Office hours t.b.d.
  • Mark Wishon

    Lecturer
    Teaching Fall 2016 (HILD 2A)
    Email: mtwishon@ucsd.edu
    H&SS 4037

    Office hours t.b.d.