UC San Diego SearchMenu

Lecturers

  • Stanley Chodorow

    Professor Emeritus
    Teaching Fall 2015(HIGR 295)
    Email: schodorow@ucsd.edu
    H&SS 6059
  • Margaret Frolich

    DAAD Visiting Professor
    Teaching Fall 2015 (HIEU 143); Winter 2016 (HIEU 144); Spring 2016 (HIEU 153), (HIEU 171/271)
    Email: mfrolich@ucsd.edu
    H&SS 6071
    v/m: 858-534-3612
  • Susanne Hillman

    Lecturer
    Teaching Spring 2016 (HIEU 109)
    Email: shillman@ucsd.edu
    H&SS
  • Michael Parrish

    Professor Emeritus
    Teaching Fall 2015 (HIUS 150); Winter 2016 (HITO 87); Spring 2016 (HILD 2C)
    Email: mparrish@ucsd.edu 
    H&SS

  • Layoung Shin

    Lecturer in History/Korean Studies Postdoc
    Teaching Fall 2015 (HIEA 180)
    Email: l2shin@ucsd.edu
    H&SS 1109

  • Elizabeth Sine

    Lecturer
    Teaching Fall 2015 (HIUS 142A), (HIUS 144); Spring 2016 (HIUS 111), (HIUS 126)
    Email: esine@ucsd.edu
    H&SS

  • Mark Wishon

    Lecturer
    Teaching Fall 2015 (HILD 2A)
    Email: mwishon@ucsd.edu
    H&SS