UC San Diego SearchMenu

Lecturers

Wayne Bass (Lecturer)
Teaching Fall 2013 (HIEA 126)
Email address: wbass@ucsd.edu
H&SS  2306

Suzanne Cahill(Adjunct Professor, Ph.D. Berkeley)
Teaching Winter 2014 (HIEA 136), Spring 2014 (HIEA 128; HIEA 135)
Email address: suzannecahill@gmail.com
H&SS 3040

Stanley Chodorow (Professor Emeritus, Ph.D. Cornell)
Teaching Fall 2013 (HIGR 295)
Email address: schodorow@ucsd.edu
H&SS 6059

Greg DePies (Lecturer)
Teaching Fall 2013 (HIEA 111); Winter 2014 (HIEA 112); Spring 2014 (HIEA 114)
Email address: gdpies@ucsd.edu
H&SS 2302

Margrit Froelich (DAAD - Visiting Professor)
Teaching Fall 2013 (HIEU 154); Spring 2014 (HIEU 145).
Email address: mfrolich@ucsd.edu
H&SS 4047

Jose Fuste (Lecturer)
Teaching Fall 2013 (HIUS 160/260);  Winter 2014 (HIUS 126)
Email address: jfuste@dss.ucsd.edu
Office located in Ethnic Studies; holds office hours @ the Loft.

Ali Gheissari (Lecturer)
Teaching Fall 2013 (HINE 126)
Email address: algheissari@ucsd.edu
H&SS 6071

Susanne Hillman (Lecturer)
Teaching Fall 2013 (HIEU 134);  Winter 2014 (HIEU 171/271); Spring 2014 (HIEU 125)
Email address: shillman@ucsd.edu
H&SS 6012

Jessica Jordan (Associate In)
Teaching Winter 2014 (HIEA 113)
Email address: j5jordan@ucd.edu
H&SS 4063

Heidi Keller-Lapp (Lecturer)

Teaching Spring 2014 (HIEU 131)
Email address: hkellerlapp@ucsd.edu
ERC 209

Charissa Keup (Lecturer)
Teaching Fall 2013 (HIUS 156); Winter 2014 (HIUS 157)
Email address: ckeup@ucsd.edu
H&SS 4063

Gloria Kim (Lecturer)
Teaching Winter 2014 (HILD 7B)
Email address: glkim@ucsd.edu
H&SS 2306

Michael Lettieri (Associate In)
Teaching Spring 2014 (HILA 132)
Email address: mlettieri@ucsd.edu
H&SS 6071

Perez-Herrero (Visiting Professor)
Teaching Spring 2014 (HILA 102; HIGR 245C)
Email address:pperezherrero@ucsd.edu
H&SS 6072

Elizabeth Petrick (Lecturer)
Teaching Fall 2013 (HISC 130); Winter 2014 (HISC 115); Spring 2014 (HISC 144)
Email address: erpetrick@ucsd.edu
H&SS 2302

Edward Reynolds (Professor-Emeritus, RTAD)
Teaching Fall 2013 (HIEA 120); Winter 2014 (HIAF 123)
Email address: ereynolds@ucsd.edu
H&SS Room 5085

Michael Sage (Visiting Professor)
Teaching Fall 2013 (HIEU 101); Winter 2014 (HIEU 144)
Email address: msage@ucsd.edu
H&SS Room 6071

Ann Clara Schenderlein (Associate In)
Teaching Spring 2014 (HIEU 128)
Email address: aschende@ucsd.edu or acschenderlein@ucsd.edu (Spring14)
H&SS 3045

James Shrader  (Associate In)
Teaching Spring 2014 (HILA 120)
Email address:jshrader@ucsd.edu orjashrader@ucsd.edu (Spring 2014)
H&SS Room 4063

Megan Strom (Associate In)
Teaching Spring 2014 (HILA 144)
Email address: mcstrom@ucsd.edu or m1strom@ucsd.edu (Spring 2014)
H&SS Room 3045

Ken Vandevelde(Lecturer)
Teaching Fall 2013 (HIUS 152B)
Email address: kvandevelde@ucsd.edu
H&SS Room 3045

Edward (Ted) Wilkinson (Lecturer)
Teaching Fall 2013 (HIUS 117/USP 168)
Email address: ecwilkinson@ucsd.edu
H&SS Room 1109

Ryan Zroka (Lecturer)
Teaching Fall 2013 (HIEU 144)
Email address: rzorka@ucsd.edu
H&SS Room 4063