Lecturers

  • Alessandra Brivio

    Temporary Lecturer
    Teaching Fall 2017 (HIEA 120)

    Email: abrivio@ucsd.edu
    H&SS 4037

    Office hours - Mondays/Wednesdays, 2:00-2:45pm

  • Wendy Gonaver

    Temporary Lecturer
    Teaching Fall 2017 (HILD 30)
    Email: wgonaver@ucsd.edu
    H&SS 3023

    Office hours - Wednesday's, 12:00-1:30pm


  • Hyung-Wook Kim

    Temporary Lecturer
    Teaching Fall 2017 (HIEA 144); Winter 2018 (HIEA 150)
    Email: hyk172@ucsd.edu
    H&SS 5073

    Office hours - Thursdays, 2:00-2:50pm

  • Jorg Neuheiser

    Jorg Neuheiser

    Visting Associate Professor
    Teaching Fall 2017 (HIEu 154); Winter 2018 (HIEU 128, HIEU 171/271); Spring 2018 (HITO 133 )
    Email: jneuheiser@ucsd.edu
    H&SS 6071: v/m: 858-534-6456

    Office hours - Tuesdays, 10:00am-12:00pm

  • Amy O'Keefe

    Temporary Lecturer
    Teaching Fall 2017 (HIEA 131); Winter 2018 (HILD 11); Spring 2018 (HILD 12)
    Email: aokeefe@ucsd.edu
    H&SS 4037

    Office hours - Mondays, 11:00-11:50am

  • Alex Petkas

    Temporary Lecturer
    Teaching Fall 2017 (HIEU 106)
    Email: ajpetkas@ucsd.edu
    H&SS 5073

    Office hours - Tuesdays, 1:00-3:00pm

  • Mark Wishon

    Temporary Lecturer
    Teaching Fall 2017 (HILD 2A)
    Email: mtwishon@ucsd.edu
    H&SS 6059

    Office hours - Thursdays, 5:00-6:00pm

Visiting and Temporary Faculty Resources