Lecturers

  • Alessandra Brivio

    Temporary Lecturer
    Teaching Fall 2017 (HIEA 120)

    Email: abrivio@ucsd.edu
    H&SS 4037

    Office hours - T.B.D.

  • Wendy Gonaver

    Temporary Lecturer
    Teaching Fall 2017 (HILD 30)
    Email: wgonaver@ucsd.edu
    H&SS 3023

    Office hours - T.B.D. 


  • Hyung-Wook Kim

    Temporary Lecturer
    Teaching Fall 2017 (HIEA 144); Winter 2018 (HIEA 150)
    Email: hyungwook-kim@ucsd.edu
    H&SS 5073

    Office hours - T.B.D.

  • Jorg Neuheiser

    Visting Associate Professor
    Teaching Fall 2017 (HIEu 154); Winter 2018 (HIEU 128, HIEU 171/271); Spring 2018 (HITO 133 )
    Email: jneuheiser@ucsd.edu
    H&SS 6071

    Office hours - T.B.D.

  • Amy O'Keefe

    Temporary Lecturer
    Teaching Fall 2017 (HIEA 131); Winter 2018 (HILD 11); Spring 2018 (HILD 12)
    Email: aokeefe@ucsd.edu

    H&SS 4037

    Office hours - T.B.D.

  • Alex Petkas

    Temporary Lecturer
    Teaching Fall 2017 (HIEU 106)
    Email: ajpetkas@ucsd.edu
    H&SS 5073

    Office hours - T.B.D.

  • Mark Wishon

    Temporary Lecturer
    Teaching Fall 2017 (HILD 2A)
    Email: mtwishon@ucsd.edu
    H&SS 6059

    Office hours - T.B.D.

Visiting and Temporary Faculty Resources